Implisense Connect

Why is your CRM system empty when you buy it? With Implisense Connect we put things right! With us you can verify and enrich the company data in your CRM and furthermore see the latest events about these companies. In addition, you get the unique Implisense customer recommendation. Integrated into your day-to-day working environment. Currently available for Microsoft Dynamics CRM, Infor CRM, and Sage CRM.

Typical Use Cases

Verify & Enrich

You can match the master data of existing companies from your system to our data and accept or discard our proposals. When you create a new company or person in your system you can enrich the master data automatically with us.

Monitor

Continuously and on a daily basis you obtain the latest news about companies in your system. These include management changes, capital increases, takeovers, or changes in the corporate purpose. You stay up-to-date and recognize the suitable point in time for a contact.

Recommend

You will receive recommendations for new potential customers, based on sample companies (for example, your existing customers for a specific product). You can further filter these recommendations, for example, by region, industry, or company size.

Implisense Connect Enquiry

Your Contact
Christian Brüseke
Sales & Support

+49 30 4833 1284 christian.brueseke@implisense.com

Ihr CRM-System immer aktuell – Implisense Connect

Implisense Connect

Integrieren Sie die Funktionen von Implisense in Ihre gewohnte Arbeitsumgebung. Implisense Connect hält Ihr CRM-System immer aktuell. Und versorgt Sie obendrein mit wertvollen Empfehlungen für Neugeschäft, Upselling und Cross-Selling. Profitieren Sie vom vollen Zugriff auf unseren deutschlandweit einzigartigen Datensatz und unseren intelligenten Filteralgorithmus. Das alles direkt in Ihrem CRM-System. Schon jetzt verfügbar für Microsoft Dynamics, Infor CRM und Sage CRM.

Das kann Implisense Connect

Abgleichen & Anreichern

Nie mehr veraltete Daten! Gleichen Sie die Stammdaten von Firmen aus Ihrem Bestand mit unserem tagesaktuellen Datensatz ab, reichern Sie diese mit zusätzlichen Informationen an und lassen Sie neu angelegte Profile direkt von Implisense ausfüllen.

Monitoring

So erkennen Sie den günstigsten Zeitpunkt für eine Kontaktaufnahme. Implisense Connect informiert Sie täglich über die neuesten Ereignisse zu Ihren Kontakten. Ob Managementwechsel, Kapitalerhöhungen, Übernahmen oder Änderungen beim Unternehmensgegenstand: Sie bleiben stets auf dem Laufenden.

Empfehlungen

Mit Implisense spürt Ihr CRM ganz automatisch Kunden für Sie auf. Basierend auf Ihrem Bestand empfiehlt Ihnen der Implisense-Algorithmus vielversprechende Firmen, die in Ihr Kundenprofil passen. Und entdeckt obendrein Chancen für Upselling und Cross-Selling. Jederzeit auf Knopfdruck.

Implisense Connect anfragen

Sie interessieren sich für Implisense Connect? Auf Anfrage erhalten Sie von uns ein individuelles Angebot. Tragen Sie hier einfach Ihre Kontaktdaten ein, wir werden uns dann umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Christian Brüseke
Sales & Support

+49 30 4833 1284 christian.brueseke@implisense.com