FAQ

The offer is directed at persons with self-employed, professional or commercial activity. It is not intended for private use.

The trial period ends automatically after 14 days. No cancellation or cancellation is required. If the software has convinced you, we are happy if you order a commercial license to continue using the software.

Since the software is a pure web software, you only need a PC or a tablet with internet access and a modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox or Safari. This is described in more detail here: requirements

No. The software runs without installation, directly in your browser.

Implisense develops the software itself and provides automatic updates and enhancements in the background. So you always work with the latest version.

Google Inc. operates a search engine for any content that is primarily targeted at private users and financed by advertising. Implisense offers search and recommendation software designed for commercial users, which helps professional users to find target customers in Germany and is financed by license fees.

We understand our software as an aid in the more precise selection and description of target customers. In company databases you have to decide for yourself which of the filter criteria best describes your potential customers. Depending on the product or offer, this is too imprecise. With Implisense, the software helps you to select and parameterize many criteria through intelligent recommendation. Your dispersion losses will be significantly reduced and you can use your saved time for a more individual customer approach.

The service is designed to bring providers together with the right target customers. Please note, however, in the context of acquiring new customers, whether there are any contradictions regarding the use of the data for advertising purposes.

Our technological basis corresponds to a search engine for public web data. This means that public data on German companies such as websites, job advertisements and press releases are collected by our own web crawlers and stored for indexing and analysis. Since the raw data is unstructured HTML/text data, they are transformed into a partially structured form with self-trained models from the field of machine learning and NLP techniques, in order to be able to filter and search these data more easily. One advantage of this approach is that our customers can work with millions of public, but in some cases scattered individual data on companies without the need for extensive manual research and data updates.

All companies entered in the German commercial register are part of the Implisense database. Your requested company may not be registered in the German commercial register or have been declared inactive.

Together with partners, we develop interfaces to relevant CRM systems. Please let us know for which CRM system you need the data: sales@implisense.com

We look forward to receiving information on errors, as we can then carry out a targeted error check. Please use the feedback options provided in the application to ensure that your message reaches us directly.

We are always looking forward to suggestions for improvements, because most of the existing features are based on them. Please write to us at hello@implisense.com.

FAQ

Das Angebot richtet sich an Personen mit selbständiger, beruflicher oder gewerblicher Tätigkeit. Eine Nutzung für private Zwecke ist nicht vorgesehen.

Der Testzeitraum endet automatisch nach 14 Tagen. Es ist keine Abbestellung oder Kündigung erforderlich. Wenn Sie die Software überzeugt hat, freuen wir uns über die Bestellung einer kommerziellen Lizenz, um die Software weiter zu nutzen.

Da die Software eine reine Websoftware ist, benötigen Sie für die Nutzung lediglich einen PC oder ein Tablet mit Internetzugang und einem modernen Browser wie Chrome, Firefox oder Safari. Das ist hier ausführlicher beschrieben: Voraussetzungen

Nein. Die Software läuft ohne Installation, direkt in Ihrem Browser.

Implisense entwickelt die Software selbst und sorgt im Hintergrund für automatische Aktualisierungen und Weiterentwicklungen. So arbeiten Sie immer mit der neuesten Version.

Die Google Inc. betreibt eine Suchmaschine für beliebige Inhalte, die sich primär an Privatnutzer wendet und durch Werbung finanziert wird. Implisense bietet eine für gewerbliche Nutzer ausgelegte Such- und Empfehlungssoftware, die den professionellen Nutzern bei der Suche nach Zielkunden hilft und durch Lizenzgebühren finanziert wird.

Wir verstehen unsere Software als Hilfe bei der genaueren Auswahl und Beschreibung von Zielkunden. In Firmendatenbanken müssen Sie selbst überlegen, welche der Filterkriterien Ihre potenziellen Kunden am besten beschreiben. Das ist je nach Produkt oder Angebot zu ungenau. Bei Implisense hilft Ihnen die Software bei der Auswahl und Parametrisierung sehr vieler Kriterien durch die intelligente Empfehlung. Ihre Streuverluste werden deutlich geringer und Ihre ersparte Zeit können Sie für eine individuellere Kundenansprache einsetzen.

Der Dienst dient dazu, die Anbieter mit den richtigen Zielkunden zusammen zu bringen. Bitte beachten Sie dennoch im Rahmen der Neukundengewinnung, ob eventuelle Widersprüche zur Verwendung der Daten für werbliche Zwecke vorliegen.

Unsere technologische Basis entspricht in der wesentlichen Arbeitsweise einer Suchmaschine für öffentliche Webdaten. D.h. öffentliche Daten zu Firmen wie z.B. Websites, Stellenanzeigen, Pressemitteilungen werden durch eigene Webcrawler erfasst und für die Indexierung und Analyse gespeichert. Da es sich bei den Rohdaten um unstrukturierte HTML/Textdaten handelt, werden diese mit selbst trainierten Modellen aus dem Bereich des maschinellen Lernens und NLP-Techniken in eine teil-strukturierte Form transformiert, um diese Daten leichter filtern und durchsuchen zu können. Ein Vorteil dieser Herangehensweise liegt darin, dass unsere Kunden mit mehreren Millionen öffentlicher, z.T. jedoch verstreuten Einzeldaten zu Firmen arbeiten können, ohne dass umfangreiche manuelle Recherchen und Datenaktualisierungen notwendig sind.

Alle im Handelsregister eingetragenen Firmen sind Bestandteil vom Implisense Datenbestand. Möglicherweise ist Ihre gewünschte Firma nicht im Handelsregister eingetragen oder als inaktiv gemeldet.

Gemeinsam mit Partnern entwickeln wir Schnittstellen zu einschlägigen CRM-Systemen. Schreiben Sie uns bitte, für welches CRM-System Sie die Daten benötigen sales@implisense.com.

Wir freuen uns auf Hinweise zu Fehlern, da wir dann gezielt eine Fehlerüberprüfung durchführen können. Nutzen Sie dazu bitte die in der Anwendung vorgesehenen Feedback-Möglichkeiten, damit uns Ihre Meldung direkt erreicht.

Wir freuen uns immer auf Verbesserungsvorschläge, denn ein Großteil der heute existierenden Features basieren darauf. Schreiben Sie uns doch unter hello@implisense.com.